Blended - Salesperson Prelicense

$445.00
60 Credit Hours

  • Course Summary Blended learning combines the best of online learning with traditional teaching to provide the best of all possible training.

    You will meet twice a week for 4 weeks while completing the online courses.

    Do not register for one of these blended classes if you cannot honor the time commitments. If you have questions, call Donnis Palmer 800-481-3116 or email info@CareerAcademyOfRealEstate.com

Choose Your Learning Center

You can select and buy now the learning center location as your choice

Location / Instructor Date Time
Keller Williams Vestavia - Michelle Loftus-Traweek Map 2019-02-25 to 2019-03-28 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-11-04 to 2019-12-05 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Brik Realty Hoover - Ginny Willis Map 2019-02-18 to 2019-03-14 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-03-11 to 2019-04-11 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Montgomery - Bren Calhoon Map 2019-04-01 to 2019-04-29 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-04-15 to 2019-05-09 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-05-13 to 2019-06-13 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-06-17 to 2019-07-18 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams Hoover - Susan Lather Map 2019-08-05 to 2019-08-29 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams - Susan Lather Map 2019-09-09 to 2019-10-03 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Keller Williams - Susan Lather Map 2019-10-07 to 2019-10-31 Mon,Thu 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM